Project managers

Day in, day out, our project managers are your front line of contact. They listen, set your mind at ease, assess your needs, provide solutions and ensure that our services match your requirements. They’re with you every step of the way, taking note of your preferences and adapting our practices to your methods so that you can get the most from the language resources at your disposal.

Our project managers are responsible for building and nurturing the close working relationship that’s so vital to the professional quality of your multilingual communications. Acutely attuned to you and your organization, they’re able to propose solutions that fit your needs to perfection.

Like translation, revision or terminology, management is a passion—a real vocation. Our managers see each of your projects as a strategic mission: an operation with its own inherent challenges and goals that’s designed to help you achieve your results. An operation whose success hinges on close collaboration between you and your dedicated language team.

TEAM EFFORT AND COMMITMENT

line separator

Of course, our managers don’t act alone—far from it. In each mandate, they’re supported from start to finish by our language experts and various leaders, in order to fully identify your challenges and choose the appropriate services.

From execution to project planning to performance monitoring, you’re guaranteed solid, friendly and structured management that answers directly to our top executives.

More about our management process >>>

CAPITALIZE ON OUR FULL RANGE OF EXPERTISE!

Copyright © Versacom 2012

Gestionnaires

Chaque jour, nos gestionnaires de projets vous accueillent. Ils écoutent, analysent, rassurent, proposent, valident. Ils vous accompagnent pas à pas, notent vos préférences et s’adaptent à vos façons de faire pour vous aider à tirer le maximum des ressources langagières à votre disposition.

Ce sont nos gestionnaires qui, en première ligne, tissent ces liens de proximité indispensables à la qualité professionnelle de vos communications multilingues. Ce sont eux qui, constamment en rapport avec vous et votre organisation, savent proposer des solutions à la pleine mesure de vos besoins.

Tout comme la traduction, la révision ou la terminologie, la gestion est une passion. Et une véritable vocation. Nos gestionnaires abordent chacun de vos projets comme une mission stratégique qui soulève des enjeux, vise des objectifs précis, contribue à l’atteinte de vos résultats et nécessite une étroite collaboration entre vous et votre équipe langagière attitrée.

UNE AFFAIRE D’ÉQUIPE ET D’ENGAGEMENT

line separator

Nos gestionnaires n’agissent pas seuls, bien sûr. Langagiers et dirigeants les appuient dès l’évaluation initiale de chaque mandat pour bien cerner vos défis et choisir les services appropriés.

De l’exécution à la planification globale et au suivi du rendement, vous êtes servi par une force de gestion solide, sympathique, structurée et branchée sur les plus hautes sphères d’influence décisionnelle.

En savoir plus sur notre processus de gestion >>>

Copyright © Versacom 2012