Clients

We provide integrated language solutions to over 1,000 Canadian and international clients.

Our client roster includes companies, organizations and institutions working in key sectors. All of them are leaders, regardless of their size.

Many of them place their entire range of language operations and resources in our hands. Each of them seeks a personalized integration process, consistent follow-up, comprehensive support and much more—all of it anchored in trust, with a strong focus on seamless continuity

WHAT OUR CLIENTS SHARE

line separator

What do our clients have in common? A profound sense of their invaluable brand identity and reputation. They know that high-quality communications go a long way toward protecting and enhancing their corporate assets.

WHERE ARE THEY FROM?

line separator

The majority of our clients are established in Quebec or elsewhere in Canada. Many of them, players on the world stage, entrust us with their international language communications because they know they can depend on us for quality, reliability and efficiency, whatever the target language and culture.

We also serve many clients based in other countries. Aware of Canadian market demands and particularities, these organizations count on us to help them carve out a place here and secure an enviable portion of that market.

Copyright © Versacom 2012

Clients

Nous offrons des solutions langagières intégrées à plus de 1 000 clients au Canada et ailleurs dans le monde.

Nos clients sont des entreprises, des organismes et des institutions qui exercent leurs activités dans les secteurs clés de la société. Peu importe leur taille, ils ont tous la même envergure.

Plusieurs nous confient la totalité de leurs activités et de leurs ressources langagières. Tous recherchent un accueil et un suivi personnalisés, fondés sur un lien de confiance et un profond souci de continuité.

PRINCIPALE CARACTÉRISTIQUE DE NOS CLIENTS

line separator

Nos clients ont en commun d’accorder une attention particulière à leur image de marque et à leur réputation. Ils savent que la protection et l’enrichissement de leur patrimoine passent en grande partie par l’excellence de leurs communications.

D’OÙ VIENNENT-ILS?

line separator

La majorité de nos clients sont établis au Québec ou ailleurs au Canada. Plusieurs jouissent d’un rayonnement international et nous confient leurs communications langagières mondiales pour en assurer la qualité et l’efficacité, peu importe la langue et la culture cible.

Nous accompagnons aussi de nombreux clients d’autres pays du monde. Conscientes des exigences et des sensibilités particulières des marchés d’ici, ces organisations comptent sur nous pour les aider à se tailler une place durable et enviable.

Copyright © Versacom 2012