CE QUE NOUS OFFRONS

WHAT WE OFFER

Versacom is the largest translation firm in Canada that’s 100% owned and operated
by language professionals. Whatever your size, industry, markets, challenges or resources,
we can provide the services and solutions that are critical to your success.

MULTILINGUAL TRANSLATION

Beyond the many services that are part of professional translation, we offer a full array of solutions for related needs. As expert consultants with extensive knowledge of the linguistic, operational and strategic challenges of multilingual communications, we can also help clients with their complex strategic assessments and projects. Discover our comprehensive offer.

EXPERTISE IN ALL KEY INDUSTRIES

Part of what makes us stand out is our versatility: having the capacity to meet the needs of clients across a range of industries. Indeed, many organizations entrust us with all their translation and other language needs. We go well beyond general knowledge with our thorough grasp of the primary, secondary and associated specializations in each field. We also guarantee top-notch security and efficiency in our service delivery and administration procedures. Discover our experts, expertise and achievements in your field.

HARNESSING THE POWER OF TOP TECHNOLOGY

In the hands of qualified language experts, state-of-the-art technology is a game changer. Certified in R&D, our firm employs a full team of developers whose knowledge of language technologies is unsurpassed. We use the most effective tools and seamlessly integrate them with complete transparency into our processes. Our technological environment also adapts smoothly to your specific systems and methods. At Versacom, language expertise drives technology, not the other way round.

Value-adding
client tools

CE QUE NOUS OFFRONS

CE QUE NOUS OFFRONS

Versacom est le plus grand cabinet de traduction professionnel du Canada. Nous
assurons tous les services linguistiques que recherchent les entreprises, quels que
soient leur secteur, leur envergure, leur marché, leurs défis ou leurs ressources.

LANGUES ET COMMUNICATIONS

En plus des multiples services qui font partie de la traduction professionnelle, Versacom offre une gamme complète de solutions qui répondent à vos besoins connexes. En tant qu’experts-conseils capables de relever tous les défis linguistiques, opérationnels et stratégiques propres aux communications multilingues, nous accompagnons les organisations dans leurs réflexions et dans l’atteinte de leurs objectifs. Découvrez l’ensemble de notre offre.

SPÉCIALISTES DE NOMBREUX DOMAINES

La polyvalence sectorielle a toujours fait partie des forces distinctives de Versacom. C’est pourquoi les organisations les plus grandes et les plus exigeantes nous confient la totalité de leurs besoins linguistiques, dans tous les domaines. Nous allons au-delà d’une connaissance générale, maîtrisant les spécialisations principales, secondaires et connexes qui font partie intégrante de chaque secteur. Nous garantissons aussi sécurité et efficacité dans toutes nos interventions langagières et de gestion. Découvrez nos experts, notre savoir-faire et nos réalisations dans vos domaines de prédilection.

LES MEILLEURES
TECHNOLOGIES
MISES À PROFIT

Entre les mains de nos experts qualifiés, les technologies de pointe deviennent de puissants outils pour nos clients. Notre cabinet certifié en recherche et développement emploie une équipe complète de programmeurs spécialisés en technolinguistique. Nous exploitons professionnellement les meilleurs outils et les intégrons en toute transparence à nos processus. Cette technosphère s’adapte aussi parfaitement à vos systèmes et à vos façons de faire particulières. Voyez comment nous mettons les meilleures technologies aux services de grands esprits.