Writing assistance

DELIVER CLEARER, STRONGER MESSAGES AND SAVE TIME

Managers and other professionals have to create original documents that reflect their organizations’ high quality standards. A skilled language partner can help you meet this challenge with confidence. Our experts offer attentive, personalized document review services ranging from basic linguistic revision to comprehensive copy editing for message, style and structure optimization.

PROFESSIONAL EDITING:
FOR PERFECT FORM AND SUBSTANCE

Versacom’s experienced editors and revisers provide a wide range of services for any field or industry. Beyond covering the basics, such as spelling, grammar and terminology, they suggest more effective wording and make technical content more reader-friendly. With a few simple instructions, you quickly get the help you need, and we collaborate with you until you’re completely satisfied with the revised document. Take the next step toward perfection. Your organization will thank you.

WRITE LIKE A PROFESSIONAL

 

The best way to avoid writer’s block is to jot down any ideas that spring to mind, without worrying about language and structure. Once your ideas are on the page, a professional writer can take over and build on those points to convey your message as clearly as possible, factoring in the context and target audience. Our experts find the right angle and work with you to incorporate every detail. The result is exactly the message you intended to deliver. Let your ideas flow. We will help you shape the message with our content writing services.

PROFESSIONAL SKILLS TO COMPLEMENT YOUR OWN

With Versacom, you get the complete support of a dedicated team that covers every language service you may need, including the professional editing and writing of original documents. We can then translate, format or proofread these texts—all you have to do is ask. Concentrate on what you do best. Let us handle the wording.

Soutien à la rédaction

AMÉLIOREZ VOS COMMUNICATIONS ORIGINALES ET GAGNEZ DU TEMPS

Gestionnaires et professionnels sont appelés à rédiger des documents devant respecter les normes élevées de qualité de leur organisation. Or, ils peuvent se faciliter la vie en confiant une partie de la tâche à des partenaires professionnels de confiance, spécialistes de la rédaction. Nos experts offrent un service sur mesure qui peut aller de la révision linguistique de base à l’optimisation complète des messages, du style ou de la structure.

RÉVISION DE DOCUMENTS ORIGINAUX:
LE FOND ET LA FORME

Versacom emploie des dizaines de réviseurs chevronnés pour tous les types d’interventions dans tous les domaines. Au-delà des notions fondamentales comme les vérifications orthographiques, grammaticales et terminologiques, ils peuvent vous proposer des formulations plus efficaces et rendre plus accessibles des propos complexes ou techniques. Quelques directives suffisent pour obtenir rapidement ce que vous recherchez, avec notre garantie d’accompagnement jusqu’à votre entière satisfaction. Faites un pas de plus vers la perfection. Votre organisation vous en remerciera.

RÉDIGEZ COMME UN PRO

 

On peut vaincre le syndrome de la page blanche en dressant d’abord la liste des idées qu’on souhaite aborder, sans se préoccuper de la structure du texte ou de ses qualités rédactionnelles. Avec en mains ces messages et concepts, un rédacteur professionnel peut alors prendre la relève et donner corps à vos idées avec éloquence et clarté, adaptant la forme au contexte et au public cible. Nos experts dialoguent avec vous pour intégrer aux textes vos moindres exigences. Ils vous livrent une solution simple et complète, qui peut englober plus d’une version d’un même document. Donnez libre cours à vos idées. Nous vous aiderons à façonner le message.

 

DES EXPERTS QUI VOUS COMPLÈTENT

En choisissant Versacom, vous avez le soutien attentif d’une équipe attitrée qui regroupe toutes les spécialités pertinentes, dont la révision et la rédaction professionnelles de documents originaux. Ces services peuvent tout naturellement précéder la traduction et d’autres interventions complémentaires comme la mise en page et la correction d’épreuves. Quels que soient vos besoins, il suffit de demander pour recevoir toutes les formes de soutien et d’expertise nécessaires. Commencez le travail et comptez sur nous pour bien l’achever.